**We wish all of you a relaxing summer break- stay healthy**

GSIS > Contact

We are here for you
Contact us

Address Ring Road Central
P.O. Box 30526
K.I.A.
Accra / Ghana
Telephone +233 (0)302 22 35 22
Telephone +233 (0) 302 23 42 52
Telephone +233 (0) 302 23 42 53
E-Mail administration@gsis-accra.org
Web www.gsis-accra.org
Open hours Mon–Fri: 08 am – 3 pm

Management

Steffen Nagel
Headmaster

Contact
Email: steffen.nagel@gsis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Anna C. Fischer-Krayer
Head of Kindergarten

Contact
Email: anna.fischer-krayer@gsis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Dr. Shome Yeboa
Counsellor

Contact
Email: shome.yeboa@gsis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Administration

Pearl Asare Amoah
Administration

Contact
Email: pearl.amoah@gsis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Faustina Evans-Anfom
Administrative Assistant

Contact
Email: faustina.evans@gsis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Michael Kojoe Amoah Tackie

Head of Administration

Contact
Email: michael.tackie@gsis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Abigail Yaabaffoewa Dodoo
Accountant

Contact
Email: abigail.yaabaffoewadoddo
@gsis-accra.org

Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22