Welcome to the academic year 2022/23 – We wish you a great start. *** Admission possible at any time.

GISA > Contact

We are here for you
Contact us

Address Ring Road Central
P.O. Box 30326
K.I.A.
Accra / Ghana
Telefon +233 (0)20 008 6805
Telephone +233 (0)302 22 35 22
Telephone +233 (0) 302 23 42 52
E-Mail administration@dis-accra.org
Web www.dis-accra.org
Open Hours Mon–Thu: 08.00–16.00
Fri 08.00–15.00

Management

Steffen Nagel
Headmaster

Contact
Email: steffen.nagel@dis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Jan Ersfeld
Dep. Headmaster

Contact
Email: jan.ersfeld@dis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Nina Heffner 
Head of Kindergarten

Contact
Email: nina.heffner@dis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)55 335 40 37 

Administration

Michael Kojoe Amoah Tackie
Head of Administration

Contact
Email: michael.tackie@dis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Abigail Yaabaffoewa Dodoo
Accountant

Contact
Email: abigail.yaabaffoewadoddo@dis-accra.org
Tel: 00233 (0)302 22 35 22

Katharina Kaufmann
Adminisrative Assistant

Contact:
Email: Katharina.Kaufmann@dis-accra.org
Tel: +233 30 222 3522

Contact us